NATION

PASSWORD

Sexiest NS'er 2012

For discussion and debate about anything. (Not a roleplay related forum; out-of-character commentary only.)
Albertasby
Minister

Founded: Dec 23, 2010
Ex-Nation

Sexiest NS'er 2012

Postby Albertasby » Sun Aug 26, 2012 2:47 pm

Okay, so seeing as though last year the sexiest NS'er was so successful, and Dyakovo didn't really want to run it for another year; he's entrusted the great pleasure upon to me. And, for those nostalgic fans amongst you, you might recognise the OP text ;)

Also, you might think that I'm posting this a bit early, but there is reasoning behind the madness!
1. It will give people more chance to post pictures, send votes etc. and make it more time-friendly for people!
2. Its my first time doing it, so I want to give myself plenty of time to keep on top of it haha, after all I don't want to fail on my first attempt!
3. I, believe or not, also have a life! So giving myself plenty of time will let me stay on top of it :)

This thread will be the for the entries/nominations.

hai guise, wats goin on in dis thread?
Hey FAQ Cat. We're all going to vote on the sexiest male and female and mod NSers.

awesum. how do i entered contest?
Post a picture of yourself. Or a few pictures, if you want.

so how does i win?
Once you enter, people can start voting for you. Everyone gets to nominate one male of their choice, and one female, and one mod; however you only nominate from those who've posted pics. The ten males and ten females with the most nominations before noon on 6th September 2012, GMT will get put in a poll for great justice. If there is less than ten of either gender who has received a nomination, only those having received nominations will be entered into the poll.
As a note: The time/date is Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

OIC. how does i nominate?
To make it easier for me to find nominations, use the [color] tags. Like this:
Vote [violet]
Code: Select all
Vote [color=#0000FF][violet][/color]