NATION

PASSWORD

Lunchy and The Punk<-movies what CToaN made...now w/CYOA

A coffee shop for those who like to discuss art, music, books, movies, TV, each other's own works, and existential angst.
Cannot think of a name
Post Czar

Founded: Antiquity
Inoffensive Centrist Democracy

Lunchy and The Punk<-movies what CToaN made...now w/CYOA

Postby Cannot think of a name » Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:08 pm

So, there are art galleries, but I'm not an artist...I'm a filmmaker. Naturally I should pimp my actual films and stuff...but instead, I wanted to share a series of videos I've been doing with my brother's R/C trucks and cars...we're four episodes into the second season (the first season literally just being us playing with the trucks, so...meh...) These are shot in a day and then my brother makes a score for them the next day after editing. Kind of just for fun.

FLASH! New Season! It's 'Choose Your Own Adventure' style with multiple endings and multiple pathways, check it...if you dare!

Here's the Season 2 Playlist

Alternatively:
Episode One, in which a discovery is made, and a menace is revealed.
Episode Two, in which a plan is hatched and a chase afoot.
Episode Three, in which a dogged pursuit is under taken.
Episode Four, in which a trail of deception is made.
Episode Five, in which temptation temps, evil lurks, and tempers flare.
Episode 6, in which the chase is afoot.
episode 7, in which the chase is joined...at an abandoned miniature golf course!
Episode 8, including an epic monster truck training montage complete with original rockin' fight music.
Episode 9, the Historic and Epic Journey of Profound Historical Significance comes to an Epic Conclusion!
Episode 10, bloopers, bails, deleted scenes, behind the scenes. Concerned citizens...

Also, a trailer that it turns out has nothing to do with what we ended up doing.