Page 8 of 9

PostPosted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:36 am
by Toerana
Lone survivers wrote:
Toerana wrote:You've placed it a bit high for me, my max buy offer for commons is 0.02 (Double Junk) so I've placed a bid on it.

I can see your point, but I´m still expecting some sci-fi or enterprise collector might bite; if not selling after a few weeks, you might have it.

Inb4 someone else sells to me

PostPosted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 11:22 pm
by Coffin-Breathe

PostPosted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:08 am
by Incredible Bums

PostPosted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:49 am
by La Pr1mavera
Valhallagard (uncommon)

PostPosted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 10:43 am
by Sophisticated horrors

PostPosted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:03 pm
by La Pr1mavera
Valhallagard (uncommon)

Herstmonceux (uncommon)

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:46 pm
by Yannia
Update:

Junked:
Imperial Valaran
Lincoln Cascadia

PostPosted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:45 am
by Theatrical Theists
Junked Fenure

PostPosted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:48 am
by Miraclia
For Sale:
Dieu (Rare)

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 5:48 am
by Lone survivers

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:51 am
by Miraclian Antilles
Update:

Junked Balintnic

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2019 11:11 am
by One Small Island
Uncommon: British New Raj for sale.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 11:33 am
by Zetastan
2 Default Flag Cards for sale at junk price in this collection (1 Uncommon and 1 Common): https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/collection=4438

(BOTH SOLD)

PostPosted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 5:15 am
by Pilipinas and Malaya

PostPosted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:24 pm
by Zetastan
Common card with default flag, for sale at junk price:

Sword World 15: https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/ ... 6/season=1

PostPosted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:56 pm
by Coraltopia

PostPosted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:52 pm
by Lone survivers

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 1:52 pm
by Miraclian Antilles
Update:

SOLD: Mountain Ranger

PostPosted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:27 am
by Toerana
Wew I really have been slacking with these, but I'll try and become more regular with my purchases so do feel free to drop them here and I'll buy them (Eventually!)

Just as a quick reminder of my prices:
0.02 for Commons
0.07 for Uncommons
0.15 for Rares
0.25 for Ultra Rares
Not buying Epics or Legendary cards.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:33 pm
by Tarockanien

PostPosted: Tue Oct 01, 2019 1:54 pm
by Irimyo
For sale: Emmlina (Uncommon)

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 6:53 am
by Zyrox
For Sale:

Showa (Uncommon)

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2019 10:53 am
by Yannia
Update (12019-10-13):

NEW: Discordiantilles (Common)

PostPosted: Sat Oct 05, 2019 3:17 am
by Toerana
Matched all that were within my price range, thanks!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 10:35 pm
by Blargoblarg