Page 15 of 16

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2019 2:42 pm
by Pineapple Juice

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2019 10:59 pm
by Card slave 6

PostPosted: Fri May 10, 2019 6:46 am
by Card slave 15

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2019 4:36 pm
by Wise Witches

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2019 4:46 pm
by Random Forest

PostPosted: Tue May 14, 2019 2:52 pm
by Blargoblarg

PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2019 4:33 pm
by Lower Mattasia

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2019 5:05 pm
by Kractero
Anybody willing to sell me my card?

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2019 11:00 pm
by Frisbeeteria
Kractero wrote:Anybody willing to sell me my card?

I tried to sell two of them to you from a puppet earlier today, but somebody else was willing to pay more than you. Such is the nature of auctions.

Edit: there are two for sale right now. I'd call that "willing".

PS edit: 23 copies ain't enough? You ran up the price, so you have no one to blame but yourself for the high prices and relative scarcity.

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2019 8:03 am
by Kractero
Frisbeeteria wrote:
Kractero wrote:Anybody willing to sell me my card?

I tried to sell two of them to you from a puppet earlier today, but somebody else was willing to pay more than you. Such is the nature of auctions.

Edit: there are two for sale right now. I'd call that "willing".

PS edit: 23 copies ain't enough? You ran up the price, so you have no one to blame but yourself for the high prices and relative scarcity.

I'm fine with the price where it is.

PostPosted: Sat May 18, 2019 12:38 am
by Lottielan

PostPosted: Sun May 19, 2019 12:12 pm
by Ever-Wandering Souls

PostPosted: Sun May 19, 2019 2:14 pm
by Card slave 13

PostPosted: Sun May 19, 2019 2:17 pm
by Card slave 16

PostPosted: Sun May 19, 2019 2:19 pm
by Card slave 17

PostPosted: Sun May 19, 2019 3:19 pm
by Ever-Wandering Souls

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 11:29 am
by Lottielan
SOLD! Anime Women up for sale (only 4 owners!)
https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/ ... 0/season=1

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 2:41 pm
by Darayava

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 4:31 pm
by Lottielan
[b]SOLD!]/b]Elisebeth for sale!
https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/ ... 1/season=1[background=][/background]

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 5:44 pm
by Card slave 16

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 5:51 pm
by Card slave 21

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 8:35 pm
by South Lebatuck

PostPosted: Thu May 23, 2019 3:13 pm
by Messenger Pigeons

PostPosted: Mon May 27, 2019 11:37 am
by The Card Finders

PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2019 1:16 pm
by Darayava