Page 13 of 17

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 2:28 am
by Darayava
where are all the bishie cards at

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:37 pm
by Card slave 11
Darayava wrote:where are all the bishie cards at

Cards in general have died. We need season 2. Anyways here's a double I accidently bought https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/ ... 2/season=1

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 5:21 pm
by Soleanna
I'm broke and I agree, cards have died

PostPosted: Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:55 pm
by Darayava

PostPosted: Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:54 pm
by Likar

PostPosted: Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:41 am
by Blargoblarg

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 2:38 am
by Ever-Wandering Souls

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2019 9:41 am
by Soleanna
That last card isn’t anime....

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 5:20 pm
by Ever-Wandering Souls
Soleanna wrote:That last card isn’t anime....


well it did have a question mark :P Figured there might be some overlapping interest.

https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/ ... 3/season=1 Another vandoosa!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 24, 2019 5:25 am
by Memenferno
https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/ ... 3/season=1
Cuddlebuns - Europeia - 0.01 - 2 copies available!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:24 pm
by Le Slavador

PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 1:23 pm
by Ever-Wandering Souls

PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2019 2:23 pm
by Tsuki
Likar wrote:
Soleanna wrote:It's no use, resistance is futile

Yeah, I want to buy some of your cheap anime cards, and sell them on the black marke- I mean "legally" sell them.

Ya country ya own rules! Ya can do it llegaly!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:40 am
by Darayava

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 10:05 am
by Ever-Wandering Souls

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 10:20 am
by Soleanna
Living that broke life, can't afford a card :blink:

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2019 6:25 pm
by Darayava

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:04 am
by Tarockanien

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:13 am
by Incredible Bums
cute little dragon for sale https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/card=641748/season=1

already sold...sorry

PostPosted: Fri Mar 29, 2019 10:56 pm
by Cheeser Weezer
Incredible Bums wrote:cute little dragon for sale https://www.nationstates.net/page=deck/card=641748/season=1

Woah there buddy! That is a nice card, but is not 1.00 Bank nice. I could buy Epic's for less.

While i wouldn't put a bid on it personally, you should probably reprice to the 0.05-0.07 range.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:59 pm
by Memenferno

PostPosted: Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:07 pm
by Ever-Wandering Souls

PostPosted: Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:45 am
by Card slave 14

PostPosted: Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:52 am
by Ever-Wandering Souls
I'll match!

PostPosted: Mon Apr 01, 2019 8:25 pm
by North-by-Northwesteros