NATION

PASSWORD

Alone (Interest Thread)

For all of your non-NationStates related roleplaying needs!
Crumlark
Ambassador

Founded: Jul 08, 2011
Ex-Nation

Alone (Interest Thread)

Postby Crumlark » Wed Jun 13, 2012 7:23 pm

Hello, I am Crumlark, and I am an inexperienced RPer. My work even worth looking at has been pruned, and the remains of my work would horrify even complete noobs. So, I have a proposition. I will host this great looking thread, and you will join it. You get enjoyment, and I gain the necessary experience to be taken seriously. A mutual benefit for both participants.

"Alone" will center around a single character, taking place in a post-apocalyptic world. I, the OP, will play the one character left in the world, constantly travelling over miles and miles of land. You, the players, will play the environment that will be traversed. That persons journey, and in essence, everything this last person on earth will do, will be dictated by what is thrown in his/her face.

OOC right here!

Having trouble understanding?
Me:
"The final survivor had exited the wasteland, barren of all life, sheltering only the most horrid of creatures. Before the survivor, lied the vast tracts of land once named "New Oceania". [Ect, more paragraphs]

New Oceania:
There was a ruined city to the east, completely empty of movement, barring the barely functioning fallen unmanned drone on the main street, once symbolizing the safety of the people, failing to even save itself. [Ect]

Now, you don't have to play as your country, you could be Cuba for all I care, but you have to make good posts, and there is only one person left, so don't try too hard to kill the guy, Ok?

I will make an application if enough people participate in this, or just like the idea of it.
Last edited by Crumlark on Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:08 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Anarchist. I'm dating TotallyNotEvilLand, and I love him. I am made whole.