NATION

PASSWORD

[DRAFT] CONDEMN COSTA FIERO

A chamber dedicated to the dissemination of inter-regional peace and goodwill, via force if necessary.
Dubanama
Political Columnist

Founded: Dec 14, 2011
Inoffensive Centrist Democracy

[DRAFT] CONDEMN COSTA FIERO

Postby Dubanama » Sun Feb 19, 2012 8:34 am

So this is my first draft here and I want it to be to condemn costa fiero, it's my first time writing something so please be nice and help me to improve it :)

INDENTIFYING Costa Fiero as an impeding force on the Democratic Process and a Threat to stability and Freedom.

DENOUCING Costa Fiero’s use of slanderous lies and propaganda against newcommers in order to maintain his long-standing position that gives him power and influence,

DISGUSTED at Costa Fiero’s obsession for manipulating other nations of South America in other to make them believe what he wants them to believe,

APPALLED at Costa Fiero’s arrogance by saying: ''I AM South America'', ''South America wouldn't dare to question my autority'', ''I don't share empathy because politics is not fair at all'', ''All New Zealand teens are sluts'',

DISMAYED at the poor treatment Costa Fiero gives the newly Established Nations of the world in South America and to his constant obsession for power,

DEEPLY CONCERNED with the negative impact of Costa Fiero's political ambitions in South America and the world, and the irreversible damage done,

FIRMLY ASSERTING that Costa Fiero invaded France few days ago with his puppet Valcluse, and his constant technique of vote buying in South American Presidential elections,

UNDERSTANDING that this move is illegal, disappointing, unsportsmanlike, and dishonest to others;

RECOGNIZING Costa Fiero as a nation with a history loaded with particularly heinous acts of hostility and intolerance,

BELIEVING these actions to be especially abominable and to be in utter opposition of the WA goal of spreading interregional peace and goodwill,