NATION

PASSWORD

NS中文讨论区【NS Chinese Discussion Thread】

For discussion and debate about anything. (Not a roleplay related forum; out-of-character commentary only.)
La Navasse
Diplomat

Founded: Mar 06, 2016
Ex-Nation

NS中文讨论区【NS Chinese Discussion Thread】

Postby La Navasse » Mon Dec 03, 2018 7:27 am

您好大家!我叫纳弗沙,也是我今天要开始NationStates第一个中文讨论区!我是中国人,但是我现在没有学好,所以我想更你们讲话,练习我的中文。

Hi all! I'm La Navasse, and today I'd like to open NationStates' first Chinese forum thread! Although I'm Chinese, I'm still learning the language, so I thought that I could practice my Chinese by discussing General topics within a Chinese Discussion Thread.

If you're a native Chinese speaker, please feel free to correct me - my Chinese is still rough in some places. :p
Last edited by La Navasse on Mon Dec 03, 2018 7:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
Nation name permanently retired; now Caspian Settlement (Cassett).
Discord: Cassett#0940 | A Proud Patriotic Pacifican. | Seasoned WA Author. | GP Alignment: 2, 19
Things About Gameplay: Forum Thread | Dispatches

Ryukyu
Attaché

Founded: Oct 23, 2011
Ex-Nation

Postby Ryukyu » Sat Dec 08, 2018 4:19 pm

This isn't the first Chinese discussion thread...

我要學中文。我覺得中文很有意思。 :p

你在美國嗎?
sfs georgetown ic wiki

Dawetid
Diplomat

Founded: Jul 12, 2017
Ex-Nation

Postby Dawetid » Sat Dec 08, 2018 4:31 pm

大家都来自哪里?我来自中国大陆,住在新西兰,现在在中国度假。

另外,我建议大家在发言时小心一些,免得NS在中国大陆被封禁。
最近Discord被封了,然而去年我回来时还没有封,回来才发现。
There are some people that are there purely to oppose everything I say or do.
Samudera Darussalam wrote:Banned because all hail ban-hammer, the only true ruler and savior of this thread.

[REDACTED] wrote:Although, let's talk about your obsession with ŋ, k, and j.

Discord server has risen again. Come join!

USS Monitor
Retired Moderator

Founded: Jul 01, 2015
Inoffensive Centrist Democracy

Postby USS Monitor » Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:13 pm

我2005-2007年住在中国。现在我的中文非常不好。我忘记很多。 :(
Don't take life so serious... it isn't permanent... RIP Dyakovo and Ashmoria