NATION

PASSWORD

@@LEADER@@ debut (draft)

A place to spoil daily issues for those who haven't had them yet, snigger at typos, and discuss ideas for new ones.
Animu Place
Bureaucrat

Founded: May 10, 2020
Iron Fist Consumerists

@@LEADER@@ debut (draft)

Postby Animu Place » Sat Nov 07, 2020 1:08 pm

this is my first time I have written a issue i have no idea what to do so help would be appreciated.

Validity:People who have banned the internet can't have it

The tv department in your nation has asked you to try and help them with a new tv children's show in your nation with you as the protagonist.

1.”Why not add a theme about friendship we’ll call it @@LEADER@@ neighborhood” says your minister of education,”it could make children know about important concepts and learn that you are the kindest leader in history!”

Effects:Children refer to @@LEADER@@ as “neighbor”.

2.”You gotta make it a action show with explosions don't forget about ammo and guns” shouts the minister of the military “I know that children shouldn't be thinking that shooting guns out of nowhere is awesome but we gotta try it” .

Effects:A child's favorite toy is @@LEADER@@ “gun”.

3.”Since you are our amazing leader why not create this into propaganda so that everyone knows how amazing you are” says your advisor “we can also smack talk on your political enemies too!”
Effects:Children always say @@LEADER@@ is our favorite leader and only leader.

4.”None of this works” sigh’s your secretary ”why not just make tv illegal it would make everyone go outside more”.

Effects:In @@NATION@@ everyone goes outside.

Fauxia
Senator

Founded: Dec 22, 2016
Left-Leaning College State

Postby Fauxia » Mon Nov 09, 2020 8:45 am

This isn’t really an important issue, and where it might be we already have issues on the topic.
Reploid Productions wrote:Unfortunately, Max still won't buy the mods elite ninja assassin squads to use, so... no such luck.
Sandaoguo wrote:GP is a den of cynics and nihilists