NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianSyllona 0 Ex-Nation Sun Oct 25, 2015 9:55 am
CivilianMars S 0 Ex-Nation Thu Dec 01, 2016 9:29 pm
CivilianFallonb 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jul 16, 2016 9:42 pm
CivilianDeropia NPA8 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:40 pm
CivilianYugoslotha 0 Ex-Nation Mon Dec 12, 2016 9:39 pm
CivilianUnited Federation Of BaughWood 0 Ex-Nation Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:22 pm
CivilianPenzu 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jul 25, 2016 2:16 am
CivilianEmperatria 0 Ex-Nation Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:42 pm
CivilianGreat-Britain France and Ireland 0 Ex-Nation Sun Oct 25, 2015 1:56 pm
CivilianUehuecbeujnb 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:24 am
CivilianSubstrictus 0 Ex-Nation Sun Nov 01, 2015 11:23 am
CivilianJuantanimo Bay 0 Ex-Nation Tue Nov 01, 2016 2:43 pm
CivilianOMEGA Swedistan 0 Ex-Nation Thu Sep 22, 2016 5:07 pm
CivilianVirtiopia 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:46 am
CivilianCreskovika (Ancient) 0 New York Times Democracy Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:11 am
CivilianLibersta 0 Ex-Nation Mon Nov 02, 2015 1:40 pm
CivilianNickola 0 Ex-Nation Sat Sep 17, 2016 10:07 pm
CivilianThe Lord of the Seven Kingdoms 0 Ex-Nation Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:59 pm
CivilianRoikeum 0 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 06, 2016 5:30 pm
CivilianIsle of Infinity 0 Ex-Nation Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:10 am
CivilianEastern Sudan 0 Ex-Nation Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:49 am
CivilianThe Kingdom of Ethiopia 0 Ex-Nation Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:28 pm
CivilianEllenW 0 Ex-Nation Sun Oct 25, 2015 12:25 pm
CivilianDraconian Bloods 0 Ex-Nation Fri Mar 23, 2018 10:41 pm
CivilianLumverania 0 Civil Rights Lovefest Sat Jul 16, 2016 5:57 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads