NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianXtremely unfair rights 0 Compulsory Consumerist State Thu Feb 29, 2024 8:51 am
CivilianXormir 0 Benevolent Dictatorship Wed Feb 28, 2024 10:48 pm
CivilianXenois 0 Corporate Bordello Wed Feb 28, 2024 6:24 pm
CivilianXenia Ohio 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Mon Feb 26, 2024 6:18 pm
CivilianXarpolia 0 New York Times Democracy Mon Feb 26, 2024 9:21 am
CivilianXen Maristuary 0 Liberal Democratic Socialists Sat Feb 24, 2024 9:06 am
CivilianXaosit 0 Moralistic Democracy Sat Feb 24, 2024 2:19 am
CivilianXOPOSHICIK 0 Left-Leaning College State Fri Feb 23, 2024 8:34 pm
CivilianXirus 0 Left-Leaning College State Fri Feb 23, 2024 6:06 pm
CivilianXelstrina 0 Left-Leaning College State Thu Feb 22, 2024 7:39 pm
CivilianXordominia 0 Liberal Democratic Socialists Wed Feb 21, 2024 7:43 am
CivilianXique xique baia 0 Conservative Democracy Sat Feb 17, 2024 7:08 pm
CivilianXassena 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Sat Feb 17, 2024 4:09 am
CivilianXellixial 0 New York Times Democracy Sat Feb 17, 2024 2:14 am
CivilianXgbwjgsmgexd 0 Scandinavian Liberal Paradise Fri Feb 16, 2024 4:04 pm
CivilianX Country is a Raider 0 Authoritarian Democracy Wed Feb 14, 2024 3:35 pm
CivilianXjnudbnchi3 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Wed Feb 14, 2024 2:38 pm
CivilianXezuna 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Sat Feb 10, 2024 5:18 pm
CivilianXylovia 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Sat Feb 10, 2024 3:27 am
CivilianXUIP 0 Compulsory Consumerist State Fri Feb 09, 2024 7:12 am
CivilianXanistan 0 Anarchy Fri Feb 09, 2024 5:48 am
CivilianX3-U 1 Father Knows Best State Tue Feb 06, 2024 7:36 am
CivilianXandrial 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Tue Feb 06, 2024 7:25 am
CivilianXytia 0 Liberal Democratic Socialists Fri Feb 02, 2024 12:00 am
CivilianXanederi 0 Ex-Nation Thu Feb 01, 2024 7:54 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads