NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
Political Columnist-The United Systems Federation- 3 Ex-Nation Thu Dec 21, 2023 2:45 pm
Civilian3rd French Revolution 0 Ex-Nation Thu Dec 21, 2023 3:45 am
Civilian78345 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Wed Dec 20, 2023 10:49 am
Civilian2nd Sealandic Republic 0 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 19, 2023 1:34 pm
Civilian110-REALI 0 Authoritarian Democracy Tue Dec 19, 2023 1:30 am
Civilian12345689 0 Ex-Nation Mon Dec 18, 2023 11:45 am
Civilian-Esperantio- 0 Left-Leaning College State Mon Dec 18, 2023 10:14 am
Civilian-Nordland- 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Sun Dec 17, 2023 3:28 pm
Civilian-New Britannia- 1 Ex-Nation Sun Dec 17, 2023 4:33 am
Lobbyist2nd Imperium Francicum 25 Iron Fist Consumerists Sun Dec 17, 2023 2:30 am
Civilian2131231 0 Ex-Nation Sat Dec 16, 2023 2:44 am
Civilian-Baran 0 Ex-Nation Fri Dec 15, 2023 2:42 pm
Civilian-Rostavia 0 Ex-Nation Fri Dec 15, 2023 8:03 am
Civilian4ColorNoBlue 0 Capitalizt Tue Dec 12, 2023 12:18 pm
Civilian-Double L- 0 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 12, 2023 12:15 am
Civilian-Aaon- 0 Ex-Nation Sun Dec 10, 2023 11:34 pm
Civilian-Selanese Empire 0 Ex-Nation Sun Dec 10, 2023 5:35 pm
Civilian12 AAA Batteries 0 New York Times Democracy Sat Dec 09, 2023 2:19 pm
Civilian-The Jungle- 0 Left-wing Utopia Fri Dec 08, 2023 3:10 pm
Civilian1984 is a utopia 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Fri Dec 08, 2023 1:04 pm
Civilian1st Ghillemearan Marine Brigade 0 Left-wing Utopia Thu Dec 07, 2023 7:15 pm
Civil Servant-The Commonwealth of America- 8 Ex-Nation Thu Dec 07, 2023 12:29 pm
Civilian-Vice City- 0 Ex-Nation Wed Dec 06, 2023 12:09 pm
Civilian-Rocky Top 0 Ex-Nation Wed Dec 06, 2023 6:11 am
Secretary-Easton 35 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 05, 2023 2:35 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads