NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianLUE I 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Mon Dec 22, 2003 5:00 pm
BureaucratLenzum 47 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 23, 2003 1:55 pm
CivilianLyndon Johnson 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Sun Dec 28, 2003 11:31 pm
CivilianLhel 0 Ex-Nation Mon Dec 29, 2003 11:19 am
CivilianLygonia 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 06, 2004 9:10 pm
CivilianLimetopia 0 Ex-Nation Fri Jan 09, 2004 12:03 pm
CivilianLydania 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 13, 2004 12:54 pm
CivilianLauncelot 1 Father Knows Best State Wed Jan 14, 2004 9:16 pm
CivilianLord Seph 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jan 17, 2004 8:10 am
CivilianLuca Blight 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jan 19, 2004 7:22 pm
CivilianLord Sesshoumaru62 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jan 24, 2004 12:39 pm
CivilianLycara 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jan 25, 2004 12:44 am
BureaucratLiberated New Hope 44 Ex-Nation Sun Jan 25, 2004 5:39 pm
Political ColumnistLycopea 4 Ex-Nation Mon Jan 26, 2004 1:10 am
CivilianLasihelmi 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jan 26, 2004 7:44 am
CivilianLong Lost Minds 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jan 26, 2004 1:31 pm
CivilianLashuga 1 Ex-Nation Fri Jan 30, 2004 2:53 pm
CivilianLexustralany 0 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 04, 2004 4:46 pm
CivilianLuxembourne 0 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 11, 2004 5:54 am
AttachéLas Pinas 74 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 13, 2004 8:15 pm
CivilianLord Vek 0 Ex-Nation Mon Feb 16, 2004 2:16 pm
Political ColumnistLewis and Clark 3 Corrupt Dictatorship Thu Feb 19, 2004 1:01 pm
AttachéLuciferius 68 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 21, 2004 4:27 pm
SenatorLancaster of Wessex 4962 Left-wing Utopia Sat Feb 21, 2004 9:06 pm
CivilianLoud Mimes 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Mon Feb 23, 2004 9:20 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads