NATION

PASSWORD

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianZadania 0 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 23, 2003 4:30 pm
CivilianZyPhraetious 0 Corrupt Dictatorship Wed Dec 24, 2003 4:02 pm
DiplomatZemnaya Svoboda 829 Civil Rights Lovefest Tue Jan 06, 2004 4:54 pm
CivilianZero_Hawk 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 06, 2004 5:03 pm
CivilianZxctypo 0 Ex-Nation Thu Jan 08, 2004 6:57 pm
CivilianZonogwia 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 13, 2004 1:54 pm
CivilianZarbia 1 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 20, 2004 7:15 pm
CivilianZebraspritious 0 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 17, 2004 3:22 pm
Political ColumnistZilean Empire 4 Ex-Nation Wed Mar 03, 2004 12:48 am
CivilianZaktar 1 Democratic Socialists Sun Mar 07, 2004 11:49 am
CivilianZoselltoy 1 Ex-Nation Sun Mar 14, 2004 5:53 pm
Civil ServantZornwil 9 Ex-Nation Fri Apr 02, 2004 12:56 am
CivilianZarozinia 0 Ex-Nation Fri Apr 16, 2004 1:36 pm
CivilianZeontarg 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Thu Apr 22, 2004 12:06 pm
CivilianZwillage 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Fri Apr 23, 2004 4:38 pm
CivilianZornwall 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Fri Apr 23, 2004 6:12 pm
CivilianZooZooMania 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Fri Apr 23, 2004 6:34 pm
CivilianZomet 0 New York Times Democracy Fri Apr 23, 2004 7:06 pm
DiplomatZutroy 925 Iron Fist Socialists Sat May 01, 2004 12:59 pm
CivilianZorenamy 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 06, 2004 3:06 am
CivilianZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz5 0 Ex-Nation Sat May 15, 2004 1:45 pm
CivilianZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz4 0 Ex-Nation Sat May 15, 2004 1:47 pm
CivilianZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyh 0 Ex-Nation Mon May 24, 2004 12:47 pm
CivilianZagaz 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jun 06, 2004 11:49 am
CivilianZamberdaf 0 Corporate Police State Wed Jun 16, 2004 6:57 am

Advertisement

Remove ads