NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
AmbassadorXomic 1308 Left-Leaning College State Thu Oct 12, 2006 5:03 pm
SpokespersonXlanar 182 Ex-Nation Fri Dec 01, 2006 4:36 pm
CivilianXNapier 0 Ex-Nation Sat Dec 16, 2006 12:37 pm
CivilianXolom (Ancient) 0 Capitalist Paradise Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:14 pm
CivilianXolom 0 Ex-Nation Thu Jan 11, 2007 7:14 pm
CivilianXopmoth 0 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 28, 2007 9:34 am
Postmaster-GeneralXiscapia 12813 Democratic Socialists Tue Mar 13, 2007 7:31 pm
CivilianXeldoria 0 Ex-Nation Wed Mar 28, 2007 4:31 pm
CivilianXavcer 0 Ex-Nation Thu Apr 12, 2007 2:27 pm
CivilianXyience 1 Ex-Nation Wed Apr 25, 2007 4:09 pm
CivilianXunthia 0 Ex-Nation Sat May 19, 2007 9:33 am
CivilianX-1 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 24, 2007 1:22 pm
CivilianXsilium 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 24, 2007 2:43 pm
CivilianXamery II 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jun 12, 2007 1:23 pm
CivilianXaniren2 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:20 pm
CivilianX3R6IL 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:39 pm
CivilianXenofungus 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jul 16, 2007 6:43 am
CivilianXoritude 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jul 24, 2007 6:20 am
CivilianXertoz 1 Ex-Nation Tue Jul 31, 2007 11:48 am
CivilianXjdx6 0 Ex-Nation Fri Aug 03, 2007 4:23 pm
CivilianXolass 0 Ex-Nation Mon Aug 13, 2007 8:54 am
CivilianXeyreon 0 Ex-Nation Sun Sep 02, 2007 10:42 pm
CivilianXargaard 1 Ex-Nation Tue Sep 04, 2007 10:36 pm
CivilianXoropia 0 Ex-Nation Sun Sep 09, 2007 12:34 pm
CivilianXalistan 0 Ex-Nation Wed Oct 24, 2007 9:45 am

Advertisement

Remove ads