NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianUnconquerable Invictus 0 Compulsory Consumerist State Tue Jul 13, 2004 2:41 pm
CivilianUniserve 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jul 18, 2004 1:11 pm
CivilianUnited Tribes Cacicate 1 Ex-Nation Sun Aug 15, 2004 3:40 am
AmbassadorUnited Earthlings 2000 Civil Rights Lovefest Tue Aug 17, 2004 3:35 pm
CivilianUpro 0 Moralistic Democracy Tue Sep 07, 2004 1:37 am
CivilianUhler 0 Ex-Nation Mon Sep 13, 2004 3:12 pm
CivilianUnforgiven Founder 0 Ex-Nation Fri Oct 08, 2004 1:32 pm
CivilianUnrestrained Violence 0 Ex-Nation Thu Oct 14, 2004 3:39 pm
CivilianUrbh Yueh 0 Ex-Nation Sun Oct 17, 2004 4:35 pm
CivilianUnicornis 0 Ex-Nation Tue Nov 02, 2004 4:56 am
CivilianUrsino 0 Ex-Nation Fri Nov 05, 2004 1:11 pm
CivilianUudestaan 0 New York Times Democracy Sun Nov 14, 2004 5:53 am
SecretaryUbbo Sathla 26 Ex-Nation Mon Nov 22, 2004 3:28 pm
CivilianUlita 0 Democratic Socialists Wed Nov 24, 2004 7:07 pm
CivilianUbu-Rex 0 Civil Rights Lovefest Thu Dec 02, 2004 4:20 am
CivilianUlterior Nastiness 0 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 07, 2004 10:22 pm
CivilianUmbwigwi 0 Ex-Nation Mon Dec 20, 2004 4:50 pm
CivilianUntera 0 Ex-Nation Tue Dec 21, 2004 1:47 pm
CivilianUnified Conservatives 0 Ex-Nation Thu Dec 23, 2004 8:39 am
CivilianUnited Land of Liberty 0 Ex-Nation Sun Dec 26, 2004 3:10 pm
CivilianUCP 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jan 09, 2005 9:24 am
CivilianUnited States of Mars 0 Ex-Nation Wed Jan 19, 2005 10:33 am
CivilianUnderdownia 0 Ex-Nation Mon Jan 31, 2005 9:04 am
LobbyistUlitmate 1337ness 17 Ex-Nation Mon Jan 31, 2005 1:27 pm
CivilianUpper Strathyclyde 0 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 01, 2005 2:07 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads