NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianUpholland 0 Ex-Nation Fri Jan 30, 2004 9:02 am
CivilianUltimateEnd 0 Corporate Bordello Fri Jan 30, 2004 6:55 pm
CivilianUltimaWeapon 0 Mother Knows Best State Sat Jan 31, 2004 9:26 pm
CivilianUrginoth 0 Ex-Nation Thu Feb 05, 2004 7:13 am
CivilianUnderwater Asylum 0 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 06, 2004 4:33 am
EnvoyUnified Sith 256 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 13, 2004 7:54 am
CivilianUltimate Chaos 0 Ex-Nation Thu Feb 19, 2004 8:23 pm
CivilianUnelion 0 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 21, 2004 6:02 pm
CivilianUkroatia 0 Ex-Nation Mon Feb 23, 2004 11:40 pm
CivilianUpper Aubergine 0 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 27, 2004 12:09 pm
CivilianUnparagoned 0 Ex-Nation Sun Mar 07, 2004 10:39 pm
CivilianUnderdown 0 Ex-Nation Fri Mar 19, 2004 5:01 am
CivilianUSSNA 0 Ex-Nation Wed Mar 24, 2004 4:05 pm
CivilianUniformed Officials 0 Ex-Nation Fri Mar 26, 2004 2:38 am
CivilianUltan 0 Ex-Nation Sat Apr 03, 2004 8:20 am
BureaucratUtracia 41 Anarchy Wed Apr 28, 2004 7:02 am
CivilianUndoome 0 Ex-Nation Tue May 04, 2004 4:41 pm
Political ColumnistUkaslavia 2 Ex-Nation Tue May 04, 2004 5:47 pm
CivilianUltife 0 Ex-Nation Sun May 23, 2004 1:09 am
CivilianUxorem meam 0 Anarchy Fri Jun 04, 2004 9:59 am
Chargé d'AffairesUgandavitz 373 Psychotic Dictatorship Wed Jun 16, 2004 8:26 pm
BureaucratUpwardThrust 53 Ex-Nation Wed Jun 23, 2004 7:23 am
CivilianUmquay 0 Civil Rights Lovefest Sat Jun 26, 2004 3:11 pm
CivilianU-572 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jul 10, 2004 6:54 pm
CivilianUlat Ladesh 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jul 13, 2004 6:58 am

Advertisement

Remove ads