NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianUtopian Silliness 0 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 04, 2005 3:19 pm
CivilianUber Tuber 0 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 09, 2005 12:48 am
LobbyistUltra-Neo-Conservatism 12 Ex-Nation Mon Feb 21, 2005 1:38 pm
CivilianUtter Rubbish 0 Corporate Police State Sun Feb 27, 2005 9:38 am
CivilianUkaraine 0 Ex-Nation Thu Mar 10, 2005 2:09 pm
CivilianUnix Eunichs 0 Father Knows Best State Tue Mar 22, 2005 12:55 pm
CivilianUndershi 0 Ex-Nation Wed Mar 23, 2005 10:59 am
CivilianUnited Armor Services 0 Corporate Police State Thu Mar 31, 2005 8:00 pm
CivilianUnterhades 0 Ex-Nation Sat Apr 09, 2005 11:51 am
Civil ServantUbbawubba 8 Ex-Nation Mon Apr 11, 2005 2:43 am
CivilianUpper Avernum 0 Left-Leaning College State Wed Apr 20, 2005 3:56 pm
CivilianUSCT 0 Ex-Nation Fri May 06, 2005 1:52 am
CivilianUnparadise 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 12, 2005 12:06 pm
CivilianUnitedEarthFederation 0 Ex-Nation Mon May 16, 2005 6:37 pm
CivilianUransia 0 Ex-Nation Sun May 22, 2005 3:10 pm
CivilianUnsafe 0 Ex-Nation Mon May 23, 2005 8:51 am
CivilianUNDelegate 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Tue May 24, 2005 12:32 pm
CivilianUzbekistan and Solomon 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jun 04, 2005 11:30 am
CivilianUnified Colonies 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jun 04, 2005 3:45 pm
DiplomatUseful Daveia 581 Democratic Socialists Sun Jun 19, 2005 5:13 am
CivilianUpsilon Arietis 0 Ex-Nation Wed Jun 29, 2005 11:34 pm
DiplomatUnterzagersdorf 541 Ex-Nation Sat Jul 02, 2005 1:31 pm
CivilianUshiYasha IV 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Fri Jul 08, 2005 10:15 am
Political ColumnistUnited Chicken Kleptos 3 Ex-Nation Sat Jul 09, 2005 10:56 pm
AmbassadorUrcea 1900 Father Knows Best State Wed Jul 13, 2005 3:01 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads