NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianRench 1 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 06, 2004 1:36 pm
CivilianRomanestan 1 Ex-Nation Wed Mar 10, 2004 5:56 pm
CivilianRhiyana 0 Ex-Nation Sun Mar 21, 2004 2:43 am
CivilianRobengrad 0 Ex-Nation Wed Mar 24, 2004 12:05 pm
CivilianRightWing Island 0 Ex-Nation Thu Mar 25, 2004 8:37 pm
CivilianRiesel Sieve 0 Ex-Nation Fri Mar 26, 2004 10:08 pm
CivilianRavlow 0 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 27, 2004 12:07 am
CivilianRowrs 0 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 27, 2004 10:05 am
EnvoyRhanukhan 203 Liberal Democratic Socialists Sun Mar 28, 2004 4:08 pm
CivilianRamcharanistan 0 Ex-Nation Fri Apr 02, 2004 5:08 pm
CivilianRed Wales 0 Ex-Nation Sun Apr 04, 2004 3:41 pm
CivilianRasta Babylon 0 Ex-Nation Mon Apr 05, 2004 2:44 am
CivilianRaczembourg 0 Ex-Nation Mon Apr 12, 2004 10:00 pm
CivilianRoundbomb anarchy 0 Ex-Nation Tue Apr 27, 2004 7:22 pm
CivilianRymenia 0 Ex-Nation Thu Apr 29, 2004 11:24 am
CivilianRory is Cool 0 Ex-Nation Sat May 01, 2004 12:03 am
CivilianRla 0 Ex-Nation Sun May 02, 2004 4:28 pm
Political ColumnistRSJ 2 Ex-Nation Sun May 09, 2004 4:56 pm
CivilianRamdonomo 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 13, 2004 1:37 am
CivilianRikx 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 13, 2004 3:25 pm
CivilianRonstantinople 0 Ex-Nation Sun May 16, 2004 11:34 am
DiplomatRaven Corps 960 Corporate Police State Wed May 19, 2004 11:47 pm
CivilianRiptorian 0 Ex-Nation Sat May 22, 2004 1:40 pm
CivilianRX-8 0 Ex-Nation Sat May 22, 2004 2:33 pm
CivilianRockglen 0 Ex-Nation Tue May 25, 2004 1:52 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads