NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
AttachéRed Guard Revisionists 98 Ex-Nation Sun Jan 04, 2004 10:27 am
CivilianRoberticus 0 Ex-Nation Wed Jan 14, 2004 10:51 pm
CivilianRheingua 1 Ex-Nation Thu Jan 15, 2004 6:35 am
CivilianRRA Captain 0 Ex-Nation Thu Jan 15, 2004 4:52 pm
Political ColumnistRabbiton 5 Ex-Nation Sun Jan 18, 2004 11:30 am
CivilianRichard I 0 Father Knows Best State Tue Jan 20, 2004 1:09 pm
CivilianRiekslandir 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 20, 2004 1:22 pm
Chargé d'AffairesRomeW 430 Ex-Nation Wed Jan 21, 2004 11:17 pm
CivilianRajula La Stadt 0 Ex-Nation Thu Jan 29, 2004 9:44 am
CivilianRadioheadistan 0 Scandinavian Liberal Paradise Thu Jan 29, 2004 11:48 am
Political ColumnistRightWingConservatives 5 Free-Market Paradise Tue Feb 03, 2004 11:33 am
CivilianRalnopolis 0 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 03, 2004 9:32 pm
CivilianRed Lupine 0 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 07, 2004 1:10 pm
CivilianRosehaven (Ancient) 0 Ex-Nation Mon Feb 09, 2004 10:45 pm
CivilianRogueScholar 1 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 13, 2004 2:44 pm
CivilianRoman Republic 0 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 14, 2004 11:06 am
CivilianRichard II 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Mon Feb 16, 2004 12:25 pm
CivilianRocketman 0 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 18, 2004 5:18 pm
CivilianRouleaux 0 Ex-Nation Sun Feb 22, 2004 9:50 pm
CivilianRygill 0 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 24, 2004 11:35 am
CivilianRedmire 0 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 24, 2004 6:39 pm
CivilianRngwrm 0 Ex-Nation Thu Feb 26, 2004 11:47 pm
CivilianRorne 0 Ex-Nation Mon Mar 01, 2004 4:28 pm
CivilianRuissia 0 Ex-Nation Tue Mar 02, 2004 10:54 am
CivilianRidger 0 Ex-Nation Thu Mar 04, 2004 12:24 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads