NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
Civilian-PiNCer 0 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:04 pm
Civilian667 Dark Avenue 0 Ex-Nation Fri May 16, 2008 8:12 pm
Civilian1X3 1 Ex-Nation Sat May 24, 2008 6:44 pm
Civilian-Stewie Griffin- 0 Ex-Nation Mon May 26, 2008 10:24 am
Civilian2bad4u 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jun 03, 2008 11:52 am
Civilian0_97 0 Ex-Nation Fri Aug 01, 2008 9:49 am
Civilian0000000000 Moon 0 Ex-Nation Mon Aug 04, 2008 11:47 am
Political Columnist75th Attack Wing 2 Ex-Nation Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:09 pm
Civilian8492nd 0 Ex-Nation Thu Aug 07, 2008 11:26 am
Civilian-Imperial Russia- 0 Ex-Nation Mon Aug 11, 2008 12:16 am
Civilian2312 0 Ex-Nation Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:07 pm
Civilian0707 0 Ex-Nation Fri Aug 22, 2008 10:16 pm
Civilian1000000000 0 Ex-Nation Sat Aug 23, 2008 8:27 am
Civilian87 Hetfield 0 Ex-Nation Tue Aug 26, 2008 9:22 am
Spokesperson-Lorraine- 148 Ex-Nation Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:58 am
Civilian1776 Revolution 1 Ex-Nation Sun Nov 09, 2008 5:59 pm
Civilian-Consilium- 0 Ex-Nation Tue Nov 11, 2008 4:06 pm
Civilian2 miles past nowhere 0 Ex-Nation Sun Nov 16, 2008 4:45 pm
Civilian122696 0 Ex-Nation Sat Nov 22, 2008 1:13 pm
Civilian--------------------32 0 Ex-Nation Wed Dec 03, 2008 5:08 am
Civilian--------------------1s 0 Ex-Nation Thu Dec 04, 2008 7:36 am
Civil Servant-PILE- 10 Ex-Nation Sun Dec 21, 2008 7:37 pm
Civilian3e8 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jan 17, 2009 8:25 pm
Civilian--None-- 1 Ex-Nation Sun Jan 25, 2009 7:35 am
Lobbyist-NOD- 11 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 03, 2009 11:49 am

Advertisement

Remove ads