NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
CivilianOwly 0 Ex-Nation Antiquity
CivilianOxford and Cambridge 0 Ex-Nation Antiquity
CivilianOeteldonk 0 Liberal Democratic Socialists Antiquity
CivilianOmni-Palonie 0 Ex-Nation Fri Nov 28, 2003 5:21 am
CivilianOppressor 0 Psychotic Dictatorship Sat Nov 29, 2003 9:43 am
BureaucratOPArsenal 50 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 06, 2004 10:20 am
CivilianOdedra 1 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 06, 2004 12:34 pm
Political ColumnistOuter Trelanka 3 Ex-Nation Sat Jan 10, 2004 2:09 pm
CivilianOmniwoof 0 Ex-Nation Tue Jan 13, 2004 9:57 pm
Civil ServantOire 8 Democratic Socialists Fri Jan 16, 2004 3:54 pm
CivilianOldTexas 0 Capitalizt Sat Jan 17, 2004 8:09 pm
CivilianObvious People 0 Ex-Nation Thu Jan 22, 2004 7:41 am
SenatorOlwe 4724 Left-Leaning College State Thu Jan 22, 2004 10:02 am
CivilianOblivitor 0 Ex-Nation Sat Jan 24, 2004 9:26 am
CivilianOsius 0 Ex-Nation Fri Feb 06, 2004 2:24 pm
CivilianOrisae 0 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 07, 2004 9:54 am
CivilianOceanWaves 0 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 07, 2004 3:00 pm
BureaucratOneiro 53 Liberal Democratic Socialists Thu Feb 12, 2004 2:20 pm
CivilianOld Fashion Hamburgers 0 Ex-Nation Thu Feb 12, 2004 7:11 pm
CivilianOilers Fans 0 Left-wing Utopia Fri Feb 13, 2004 4:55 pm
CivilianObese Prairie Dogs 0 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 14, 2004 2:11 pm
CivilianOuter Russian Regions 1 Ex-Nation Mon Feb 16, 2004 1:27 pm
LobbyistOuter Heaven MK II 12 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 18, 2004 10:23 am
Political ColumnistOshima and Izu 5 Ex-Nation Wed Feb 18, 2004 5:05 pm
Political ColumnistOneTrueGod 2 Corrupt Dictatorship Sun Feb 22, 2004 12:07 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads