NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
MinisterLord-General Drache 2150 Corrupt Dictatorship Mon May 10, 2004 4:32 pm
CivilianLINK3 0 Ex-Nation Tue May 18, 2004 1:37 am
EnvoyLorkhan 207 Ex-Nation Tue May 18, 2004 4:19 pm
CivilianLeithe 0 Ex-Nation Thu May 20, 2004 10:54 pm
CivilianLeafs Nation 1 Ex-Nation Fri May 21, 2004 9:05 am
CivilianLimburgi 0 Compulsory Consumerist State Tue May 25, 2004 6:26 am
CivilianLenbonia 0 Ex-Nation Fri May 28, 2004 12:41 am
Civil ServantLord solaris 6 Ex-Nation Tue Jun 01, 2004 9:02 am
CivilianLudora 0 Ex-Nation Wed Jun 02, 2004 1:36 pm
EnvoyLord Grey II 211 Ex-Nation Tue Jun 15, 2004 7:59 am
CivilianLukowitz 0 Ex-Nation Fri Jun 18, 2004 4:52 am
CivilianLos Santos 0 Iron Fist Consumerists Sun Jun 20, 2004 1:46 am
CivilianLurial 0 Ex-Nation Wed Jun 23, 2004 4:15 pm
CivilianLX Industries 0 Ex-Nation Fri Jul 02, 2004 1:35 am
CivilianLosstarot 0 Ex-Nation Fri Jul 02, 2004 2:18 pm
CivilianLadyrho 0 Ex-Nation Sun Jul 11, 2004 7:40 pm
CivilianLethislavania 0 Ex-Nation Fri Jul 16, 2004 6:53 am
Postmaster of the FleetLaerod 26183 Iron Fist Socialists Sat Jul 17, 2004 5:19 am
DiplomatLord Atum 713 Corporate Police State Mon Jul 26, 2004 11:03 am
AmbassadorLyras 1143 Iron Fist Consumerists Mon Jul 26, 2004 8:53 pm
SpokespersonLord Nuke Is So Kewl 137 Ex-Nation Mon Aug 02, 2004 8:51 am
LobbyistL E F 24 Corporate Police State Tue Aug 03, 2004 6:03 pm
CivilianLeaf country 0 Ex-Nation Thu Aug 05, 2004 6:48 pm
CivilianLostLotheria 1 Liberal Democratic Socialists Fri Aug 06, 2004 12:53 pm
CivilianLostLotheria (Ancient) 0 Left-wing Utopia Fri Aug 06, 2004 12:53 pm

Advertisement

Remove ads