NATION

PASSWORD

Members

RankNATION Posts TYPE FOUNDED
AttachéLuciferius 68 Ex-Nation Sat Feb 21, 2004 4:27 pm
SenatorLancaster of Wessex 4999 Liberal Democratic Socialists Sat Feb 21, 2004 9:06 pm
CivilianLoud Mimes 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Mon Feb 23, 2004 9:20 pm
CivilianLake Lanier 0 Ex-Nation Tue Feb 24, 2004 2:36 am
CivilianLhargylflharfh 0 Ex-Nation Thu Mar 04, 2004 8:56 pm
CivilianLos Banditos 0 Civil Rights Lovefest Fri Mar 05, 2004 1:57 pm
CivilianLethennyr 0 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 06, 2004 12:55 am
CivilianLallania 0 Ex-Nation Thu Mar 18, 2004 9:30 am
CivilianLiebermonk 0 Ex-Nation Fri Mar 19, 2004 4:46 pm
CivilianLeg-ends 0 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 20, 2004 6:59 pm
CivilianLorindon 0 Ex-Nation Sat Mar 20, 2004 9:02 pm
CivilianLeperphiliac 0 Ex-Nation Tue Mar 30, 2004 12:44 pm
CivilianLycia City 0 Ex-Nation Tue Mar 30, 2004 3:25 pm
CivilianLanzmania 0 Inoffensive Centrist Democracy Fri Apr 02, 2004 6:47 pm
CivilianLeonimac 0 Ex-Nation Thu Apr 08, 2004 11:44 pm
CivilianLlindalla 0 Ex-Nation Tue Apr 13, 2004 10:10 am
CivilianLecterria 0 Ex-Nation Sat Apr 17, 2004 1:00 pm
CivilianLopinka 0 Liberal Democratic Socialists Sat Apr 17, 2004 1:52 pm
CivilianLeonassan 0 Ex-Nation Tue Apr 20, 2004 1:58 pm
CivilianLoogawa 0 Ex-Nation Tue Apr 27, 2004 10:49 am
CivilianLammashta 0 Ex-Nation Wed Apr 28, 2004 9:58 pm
CivilianLethem 0 Anarchy Sun May 02, 2004 2:05 pm
Political ColumnistLaibcoms 5 Ex-Nation Tue May 04, 2004 2:53 am
CivilianLotzkrieg 0 Ex-Nation Fri May 07, 2004 11:36 am
CivilianLasting 0 Ex-Nation Sun May 09, 2004 6:37 am

Advertisement

Remove ads