NATION

PASSWORD

Dead Men from the Past (OOC, FT/FanT, Sign-up)

For all of your non-NationStates related roleplaying needs!
Empire of the Rising Moon
Ambassador

Founded: Jan 08, 2015
Ex-Nation

Dead Men from the Past (OOC, FT/FanT, Sign-up)

Postby Empire of the Rising Moon » Sun Jun 21, 2015 11:37 pm

When man scorched the earth
Well Beyond That anything nature could do
Man decided to initiate two projects that where to coincide
The First being storing the DNA of man and recreating man after the earth healed
The Second being to store a select few into a vault to guide our descendants away from their mistakes
Over two thousand years have passed since man scorched the earth
Those that live with man's DNA do not remember
those that live that is man do
You do

Welcome to a ERM RP set in the EVE Program Universe! This is my first attempt at an RP set in a fantasy/Future tech setting. You will play as an Operation Eden EVE unit, however you can make (in fact I encourage you too) a descendant or two to control as well. If this has caught your eyes than read on!

Backstory