NATION

PASSWORD

Nation is changing without me doing anything?

Bug reports, general help, ideas for improvements, and questions about how things are meant to work.
Creatle
Ambassador

Founded: Mar 02, 2015
Ex-Nation

Nation is changing without me doing anything?

Postby Creatle » Sun Apr 19, 2015 4:59 pm

My nation has been messing up ever since i made it. I get more then 2 issues (noramlly 4) every day and all my stats tend to change after i have passed the first two issues. So i believe that whatever is causing this thinks that a day is only 12 hours long instead of 24...would like to know if anye else is expieriencing this problem
Research Officer of the NCSA, I make polls, you will respect my authority!

I am a line-art designer who specializes in MS Paint with pixel art for Military ground and naval designs. If you would like me to help you with line-art design please TG me!

Frisbeeteria
Senior Game Moderator

Founded: Dec 16, 2003
Capitalizt

Postby Frisbeeteria » Sun Apr 19, 2015 5:07 pm

Creatle wrote:I get more then 2 issues (noramlly 4) every day

No you don't. I've looked at your logs, and you get exactly two a day, just like everyone else who signs up for two a day. I notice that you don't always log in every day, so sometimes there will be 4 or 5 waiting for you, but you're still getting two a day.

As for the rest of your commentary, I have no idea what you're talking about. When you answer issues - one at a time or 5 at a time - all of the effects are processed at the next update. Just like everyone else.

Valrifell
Post Czar

Founded: Aug 18, 2013
Ex-Nation

Postby Valrifell » Sun Apr 19, 2015 7:58 pm

Frisbeeteria wrote:
Creatle wrote:I get more then 2 issues (noramlly 4) every day

No you don't. I've looked at your logs, and you get exactly two a day, just like everyone else who signs up for two a day. I notice that you don't always log in every day, so sometimes there will be 4 or 5 waiting for you, but you're still getting two a day.